Patent Power Half Hour

A series of punchy, information packed 30 minute long webinar sessions on stumbling blocks at the EPO and how to avoid them.

The sessions will cover a variety of key topics relating to patenting technology in Europe. 

Here is the latest roster of events:

Patenting medical technology in Europe (Part 1)

23 June 2021, 9:00 am Pacific (12:00 noon ET, 5:00 pm BST)


We are hosting two, 30 minute power sessions for those interested in patenting medical technology in Europe. 

The first session will cover what you need to know when patenting MedTech inventions at the EPO, how to maximise protection and dive into examples at what the EPO considers to be the edge of allowability.

Register here for part 1

Patenting semiconductor technology in Europe

Summer 2021


We are hosting two, 30 minute power sessions for those interested in patenting semiconductor technology in Europe. More details to come, watch this space.

Register your interest here

Cookies improve the way our website works. By using this website you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For more information see our cookie policy I accept